20210529_090422_edited_edited_edited.jpg

WELCOME

TUGACYCLING TEAM

Nome Completo
Data de Nascimento
N.º Cartão de Cidadão/Data de Validade
Morada Completa/Localidade/Có
Freguesia
Destrito
Email
Telefone/Telemóvel
Cartão FPC (Digital/Físico)
NOME
MAIL
CONTACTO
VALIDADE BI
Am�ndio Frias
amandio.frias@gmail.com
963581697
Angella Nicholls
snicmanor@gmail.com
912115523
Antonio Rodrigues Duarte
antoniorduarte1957@gmail.com
12/03/2022
Ant�nio Arcangelo
tocalgelo@gmail.com
918901664
n�o enviou
Ant�nio Miguel Alves
miguelalves1976@gmail.com
932339732
n�o enviou
Berto martins
martins.berto@gmail.com
938897077
14/mar/29
Bruno Gra�a
bruno.graca@schnellecke.com
932102640
12/09/2022
Candido Granjo
cdgranjo@gmail.com
917622549
04/08/2030
Carlos Madalena
carlos-madalena@hotmail.com
691642346
13/10/2027
Charles Nicholls
sandyn5152@gmail.com
912114778
Christina Slater
crslater65@gmail.com
934 529 789
Cristiano Rafael Oliveira P�-Curto
Ltp_1995@hotmail.com
910754821
Daniel Delgado
daniel_c_delgado@hotmail.com
918963510
Daniel Matos
Dina Guadalupe
inaup_69@hotmail.com
916705550
Dionisio luis
914156853
Eduardo Caetano
Fernando Ferreira
bikefer@aol.com
Filipe Manuel Cal��o Nobre
filipenobre839@gmail.com
937682486
Florentino
Gon�alo Jorge Molero Varela
goncasm@gmail.com
919043826
Gregory Slater
gcslater61@gmail.com
934 538 982
Gustavo Bachi
Gustavobachi@gmail.com
961365437
Helder Anibal da Rocha Figueiredo
helderanibal61@gmail.com
Helder Fernando Loureiro
helderloureiro6@hotmail.com
924424209
27/10/2021
Hugo Fernando Solha Gon�alves
hugoncalves71@gmail.com
963690890
13/06/2028
Hugo Miguel Martins Ferreira
hugo.ferreira@gmx.com
915601942
31/08/2022
Isabel Rodrigues
ijbrodrigues@gmail.com
962823722
Ivo Alves
ialves30772@gmail.com
15/02/2021
Joaquim Jos� Amador Zagalo
zagalo1973@gmail.com
965716488
14/10/2029
Jorge Miguel da Silva Ramalho
jorge.ramalho73@gmail.com
964839859
06/03/2030
Jorge Nunes
jorge_geleia_nunes@hotmail.com
963374484
21/09/2030
Jorge Santos Batista
Jose Carlos Alves
canndream@gmail.com
911095340
23/05/2022
Jos� Cerejo Silva
josecerejo@vidroscerejo.com
917363841
Jos� Eug�nio Ferreira Madeira
joseeugeniomadeira56@gmail.com
932294353
03/11/2027
Jos� Ferreira
jose.j.ferreira@gmail.com
916757181
Jos� Gomes Monteiro
jose.monteiro@hipertintas.pt
917226353
Jos� Manuel Ferreira Vieira
joao66vieira@gmail.com
964062991
Jos� Manuel Gon�alves
jose.goncalves@malvarosaplace.pt
934060836
Jos� mourato Martins
jjosemouratomartins@outlook.pt
965078811
Jo�o Reis S�ca
jpdrs71@gmail.com
918872933
20/07/2022
Luis Ferreira
ferreiraluis01@hotmail.com
9145570271
Luis Nazar�
lms_nazare@hotmail.com
962557981
01.07.2029
Luis Silva
silvaa_9@hotmail.com
913009819
21/08/2021
Manuel Augusto Palma Rodrigues
manuel.rodrigues@espap.gov.pt
966907969
09/03/2028
Manuel Correia
mcorreia6570@yahoo.com
9142556701
Manuel Costa
Manuel Gerv�sio azenhas chinita
manuelchinita@gmail.com
963654481
Manuel Pinto Costa
immoforte.cfp@gmail.com
914204526
Marco Valente
marco.valente1977@gmail.com
911500509
06.08.2022
Mario Sergio Bar�o Coutinho
mcoutinho9@hotmail.com
967687322
30-01-2030.
Miguel Alexandre Almeida Martins
martins0016@gmail.com
912827374
15/03/2023
Oscar Alberto Pinto Martins
betoleitoes@hotmail.com
912827374
14/11/2021
Oscar Gil Dias da Silva Catarino
oscar.catarino@gmail.com
938451104
06/09/2021
Paulo Vaz
pjsvaz@gmail.com
917243135
08/11/2027
Pedro Borregana
pedroborregana@gmail.com
961268660
09/08/2029
Pedro Miguel Graca Figueiredo
peji911@gmail.com
289-680-5285
Pedro Miguel Santos Correia
pedro.saint.correia@gmail.com
934335687
24/05/2029
Pedro Ribeiro
pedroribeiro66@gmail.com
966744706
Pedro Rold�o
pedro.roldao@gmail.com
968573514
16/02/2028
Philip
phil.gil49@gmail.com
Raul Miguel Mendon�a Ramos
rmramos1971@gmail.com
917815790
Rodrigo Jord�o Vieira
autorodrigoio@hotmail.com
918056489
Rui Augusto Gon�alves
ruimocho_20@hotmail.com
917590329
08/03/2022
Rui Miguel Nunes Gon�alves
ruimng261187@gmail.com
912932768
SERGIO SOARES
sergio.soares@netvisao.pt
914163235
Telmo Santos Correia
telmocorreia26@gmail.com
934239683
Tiago Jos� Sim�o Crespo
tiagojscrespo@gmail.com
934288536
27/01/2022
Vitor Rui Bras Peixinho
vitorpeixinho@gmail.com
966000441
15/07/2029
Walsker Manuel Mendon�a Pinto Salgueiro
wps@sapo.pt
968014670
GRANFONDO MONÇÃO MELGAÇO
19-10-2021
GRANFONDO RAIANO
26-10-2021
GRANFONDO TORRES VEDRAS MONTEJUNTO
05-10-2021
GRANFONDO SERRA DO AÇOS
05-10-2021

SETEMBRO

Ninja
1st
4,500,000
Ursula
2nd
5,750,000
Thor
3rd
2,000,000